3

Support Staff

Jennifer Sheffield

Jennifer Sheffield is the College Secretary, PA to the Principal and Admissions Secretary.

Contact: college.secretary@ssho.ox.ac.uk Tel. (01865) (6)13500

Annie De Souza

Annie De Souza is the Accommodation and Events Manager.

Contact: accommodation.events@ssho.ox.ac.uk Tel: (01865) (6)13504

Mrs Janice Anderson

Mrs Janice Anderson is the Accounts Assistant.

Contact: accounts@ssho.ox.ac.uk 

Mrs Stephanie Sparkes

Mrs Stephanie Sparkes is the Academic Secretary.

Contact: stephanie.sparkes@ssho.ox.ac.uk

Maciej Pietruszewski

Mr Maciej Pietruszewski is the Maintenance Manager

Contact: maintenance@ssho.ox.ac.uk

Nick Daisley

Mr Nick Daisley is the IT Manager

Contact: itmanager@ssho.ox.ac.uk

Rachel Makari

Rachel Makari is the Director of Development & Alumni Relations

Contact: rachel.makari@ssho.ox.ac.uk

SJE ARTS

Michele Smith is Director, SJE Arts

Sally Doyle is Administrator, and

Georgia Davies is Concert Manager.

For information about concerts or hire of the venue, please contact concerts@ssho.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Page last updated: 08/07/2019, at 18:12

Quick Information...

for Prospective Students

Design & CMS: qedStudio