Dr Mark Philpott

Dr Mark Philpott

Senior Tutor and J.M. Neale Fellow in Church History
The Revd Dr A. K. M. Adam

The Revd Dr A. K. M. Adam

Tutor in New Testament and Greek
The Revd Lucy Gardner

The Revd Lucy Gardner

Tutor in Christian Doctrine
Dr James Whitbourn

Dr James Whitbourn

Senior Research Fellow
The Revd Mark Fox
Dr John Chesworth
Dr Nigel Fancourt
The Ven Luke Miller
Dr Norman Russell
The Rt Revd Alan Chesters
His Eminence Hovnan Derderian
Dr Elizabeth Livingstone
Sir Colin Lucas
Ms Sue Waldman
Sr Benedicta Ward
The Rt Revd and Rt Hon Lord Williams of Oystermouth
The Rt Revd and Rt Hon Lord Hope of Thornes
Mr John Booth
The Very Revd Frederick Lawson
Dr Margaret Adam
Dr Deborah Rooke
The Revd Dr George Westhaver
The Revd James Wilkinson
The Revd Canon Hugh Wybrew
Finance and Domestic Officer: Mrs Janice Anderson
College and Admissions Secretary: (position vacant)
IT Manager: Mr Nick Daisley
Housekeeper: Ms Louise Gregory
Librarian: Mr Andrew Hudson
Development Director: Ms Rachel Makari
SJE Arts Concert Manager: Ms Emma Pascoe
Maintenance Manager: Mr Maciej Pietruszewski
SJE Arts Director: Mrs Michèle Smith
Academic Secretary: Mrs Stephanie Sparkes
Chairman – The Rt Revd Dr Martin Warner
Vice Chair – Mr John Booth

The Revd Canon Paul Armstead
The Rt Revd Dr Jonathan Baker
The Revd Charles Card-Reynolds
The Revd Preb Dr David Houlding
Greg Jones, QC
Dr Lindsay Dixon
The Revd Timothy Pike
The Revd Canon Dr Robin Ward
Dr Mark Philpott
Mr Michael Dixon

In attendance:

Mrs Millie Day
Mrs Alison Parker
Ven Luke Miller
The Revd Andreas Wenzel